Holiday 2021 2022 2023
New Year's Day Fri Jan 1 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 1
Valentine's Day Sun Feb 14 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 14
Intl. Women's day Mon Mar 8 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 8
St. Patrick's Day Wed Mar 17 Thu Mar 17 Fri Mar 17
Passover* Mar 28 - Apr 3 Apr 16 - 22 Apr 6 - 12
Easter Sunday Sun Apr 4 Sun Apr 17 Sun Apr 9
Admin Professionals
& Secretaries Day
Wed Apr 21 Wed Apr 27 Wed Apr 26
Cinco de Mayo Wed May 5 Thu May 5 Fri May 5
National Teacher's Day Tue May 4 Tue May 3 Tue May 2
Nurses' Week May 6 - 12 May 6 - 12 May 6 - 12
Dia de Las Madres Mon May 10 Tue May 10 Wed May 10
Mother's Day (US/Canada) Sun May 9 Sun May 8 Sun May 14
Father's Day Sun Jun 20 Sun Jun 19 Sun Jun 18
Grandparents' Day Sun Sep 12 Sun Sep 11 Sun Sep 10
Rosh Hashanah* Sep 7 - 8 Sep 26 - 27 Sep 16 - 17
Yom Kippur* Thu Sep 16 Wed Oct 5 Mon Sep 25
Thanksgiving Day (Canada) Mon Oct 11 Mon Oct 10 Mon Oct 9
Boss's Day (US) Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 16
Sweetest Day Sat Oct 16 Sat Oct 15 Sat Oct 21
Halloween Sun Oct 31 Mon Oct 31 Tue Oct 31
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thu Nov 25 Thu Nov 24 Thu Nov 23
Hanukkah* Nov 29 - Dec 6 Dec 19 - 26 Dec 8 - 15
Christmas Day Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 25
Boxing Day (A, C, NZ, UK) Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 26
Kwanzaa Dec 26 - Jan 1 Dec 26 - Jan 1 Dec 26 - Jan 1

*All Jewish holidays start at sundown the day before they are listed

Always forgetting important dates? Try our Free Reminders email service, and never forget an important holiday, date, or occasion again!

Get our Free Monthly Wall Calendar. It's a beautiful way to enjoy flowers all year long!

Wondering about "legal holidays?" In the United States, they include New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

In Canada, legal holidays include New Year's Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, St-Jean Baptiste (Quebec only), Canada Day, Civic Holiday (except Quebec), Labor Day, Canadian Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Boxing Day.


Return to Flowers Home Page
Review Your Shopping Cart
Currency Converter

1-800-Florals (1-800-356-7257)

Phone: 630-719-5200 · Fax: 630-719-2292 · Email
800Florals.com - Your Online Flowers Delivery Headquarters