Holiday 2020 2021 2022
New Year's Day Wed Jan 1 Fri Jan 1 Sat Jan 1
Valentine's Day Fri Feb 14 Sun Feb 14 Mon Feb 14
Intl. Women's day Sun Mar 8 Mon Mar 8 Tue Mar 8
St. Patrick's Day Tue Mar 17 Wed Mar 17 Thu Mar 17
Passover* Apr 9 - 16 Mar 28 - Apr 3 Apr 16 - 22
Easter Sunday Sun Apr 12 Sun Apr 4 Sun Apr 17
Admin Professionals
& Secretaries Day
Wed Apr 22 Wed Apr 21 Wed Apr 27
Cinco de Mayo Tue May 5 Wed May 5 Thu May 5
National Teacher's Day Tue May 5 Tue May 4 Tue May 3
Nurses' Week May 6 - 12 May 6 - 12 May 6 - 12
Dia de Las Madres Sun May 10 Mon May 10 Tue May 10
Mother's Day (US/Canada) Sun May 10 Sun May 9 Sun May 8
Father's Day Sun Jun 21 Sun Jun 20 Sun Jun 19
Grandparents' Day Sun Sep 13 Sun Sep 12 Sun Sep 11
Rosh Hashanah* Sep 19 - 20 Sep 7 - 8 Sep 26 - 27
Yom Kippur* Mon Sep 28 Thu Sep 16 Wed Oct 5
Thanksgiving Day (Canada) Mon Oct 12 Mon Oct 11 Mon Oct 10
Boss's Day (US) Fri Oct 16 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 16
Sweetest Day Sat Oct 17 Sat Oct 16 Sat Oct 15
Halloween Sat Oct 31 Sun Oct 31 Mon Oct 31
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thu Nov 26 Thu Nov 25 Thu Nov 24
Hanukkah* Dec 11 - 18 Nov 29 - Dec 6 Dec 19 - 26
Christmas Day Fri Dec 25 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 25
Boxing Day (A, C, NZ, UK) Sat Dec 26 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 26
Kwanzaa Dec 26 - Jan 1 Dec 26 - Jan 1 Dec 26 - Jan 1

*All Jewish holidays start at sundown the day before they are listed

Always forgetting important dates? Try our Free Reminders email service, and never forget an important holiday, date, or occasion again!

Get our Free Monthly Wall Calendar. It's a beautiful way to enjoy flowers all year long!

Wondering about "legal holidays?" In the United States, they include New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

In Canada, legal holidays include New Year's Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, St-Jean Baptiste (Quebec only), Canada Day, Civic Holiday (except Quebec), Labor Day, Canadian Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Boxing Day.


Return to Flowers Home Page
Review Your Shopping Cart
Currency Converter

1-800-Florals (1-800-356-7257)

Phone: 630-719-5200 · Fax: 630-719-2292 · Email
800Florals.com - Your Online Flowers Delivery Headquarters