Holiday 2019 2020 2021
New Year's Day Tue Jan 1 Wed Jan 1 Fri Jan 1
Valentine's Day Thu Feb 14 Fri Feb 14 Sun Feb 14
Intl. Women's day Fri Mar 8 Sun Mar 8 Mon Mar 8
St. Patrick's Day Sun Mar 17 Tue Mar 17 Wed Mar 17
Passover* Apr 20 - 27 Apr 9 - 16 Mar 27 - Apr 3
Easter Sunday Sun Apr 21 Sun Apr 12 Sun Apr 4
Admin Professionals
& Secretaries Day
Wed Apr 24 Wed Apr 22 Wed Apr 21
Cinco de Mayo Sun May 5 Tue May 5 Wed May 5
National Teacher's Day Tue May 7 Tue May 5 Tue May 4
Nurses' Week May 6 - 12 May 6 - 12 May 6 - 12
Dia de Las Madres Fri May 10 Sun May 10 Mon May 10
Mother's Day (US/Canada) Sun May 12 Sun May 10 Sun May 9
Father's Day Sun Jun 16 Sun Jun 21 Sun Jun 20
Grandparents' Day Sun Sep 8 Sun Sep 13 Sun Sep 12
Rosh Hashanah* Sep 30 - Oct 1 Sep 19 - 20 Sep 6 - 8
Yom Kippur* Wed Oct 9 Mon Sep 28 Thu Sep 16
Thanksgiving Day (Canada) Mon Oct 14 Mon Oct 12 Mon Oct 11
Boss's Day (US) Wed Oct 16 Fri Oct 16 Sun Oct 16
Sweetest Day Sat Oct 19 Sat Oct 17 Sat Oct 16
Halloween Thu Oct 31 Sat Oct 31 Sun Oct 31
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thu Nov 28 Thu Nov 26 Thu Nov 25
Hanukkah* Dec 23 - 30 Dec 11 - 18 Nov 28 - Dec 6
Christmas Day Wed Dec 25 Fri Dec 25 Sat Dec 25
Boxing Day (A, C, NZ, UK) Thu Dec 26 Sat Dec 26 Sun Dec 26
Kwanzaa Dec 26 - Jan 1 Dec 26 - Jan 1 Dec 26 - Jan 1

*All Jewish holidays start at sundown the day before they are listed

Always forgetting important dates? Try our Free Reminders email service, and never forget an important holiday, date, or occasion again!

Get our Free Monthly Wall Calendar. It's a beautiful way to enjoy flowers all year long!

Wondering about "legal holidays?" In the United States, they include New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

In Canada, legal holidays include New Year's Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, St-Jean Baptiste (Quebec only), Canada Day, Civic Holiday (except Quebec), Labor Day, Canadian Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Boxing Day.


Return to Flowers Home Page
Review Your Shopping Cart
Currency Converter

1-800-Florals (1-800-356-7257)

Phone: 630-719-5200 · Fax: 630-719-2292 · Email
800Florals.com - Your Online Flowers Delivery Headquarters